ROUND 7, 2023 NSW MOTORKHANA CHAMPIONSHIP

NIRIMBA, 23rd JULY 2023

Conducted by the Mini Car Club of NSW

AWARDS

1st Outright	Car No.F4	Corinne East-Johnson	195.62 seconds
2 nd Outright	Car No.G1	Aaron Wuillemin	197.38 seconds
3 rd Outright	Car No.F2	Phillip East	209.85 seconds
1 st Class A	Car No.A7	Paul Ellis	232.65 seconds
1 st Class B	Car No.B1	Chris Stevens	238.57 seconds
1 st Class C	Car No.C2	John Driver	234.08 seconds
1 st Class D	Car No.D1	Jayden Huynh	281.28 seconds
1 st Class E	Car No.E1	Alex Martin	243.67 seconds
1 st Class F	Car No.F6	Cobey East-Johnston	219.66 seconds
1 st Class G	Car No.G2	Andrew Collier	209.92 seconds
1 st Class H	Car No.H1	Michael McGeorge	242.63 seconds
(Classes F and G were won by 1 st and 2 nd Outright)			
Category J	Car No.G3	Hamish Wuillemin	214.79 seconds
Category LP	Car No.C4	Haylee Moiler	261.66 seconds
Category LS	Car No.F1	Lauren East-Wuillemin	226.75 seconds

Best Mini Car Club Competitor....Kelvin Goldfinch

Note....All awards were mutually exclusive.

The Clerk of Course, Phil Boyd, thanks all competitors and officials for participating on the day and trusts you enjoyed the competition at Nirimba.

Joan Vaughan Event & Club Secretary Mini Car Club of NSW.